National Presidents

The GPTCA is represented in 40 countries through National Presidents and Representatives who are well-known and respected in the tennis coaching community.

Filter by
Country President / Representative Contact
Argentina Argentina
Fernando Segal
fernando.segal@idtctennis.com
Austria Austria
Gunther Bresnik/Saher Sadaldin
office@saher-tennis-austria.com
Bosnia & Herzegovina Bosnia & Herzegovina
Ismar Gorcic
ismar.gorcic@hotmail.com
Brazil Brazil
Carlos Kirmayr
carlos@kirmayr.com
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Stefan Tzvetkov
Katerina Guenova, email: kguenova@bgtennis.bg
Cambodia Cambodia
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net
Chile Chile
Fernando Segal
asa.fernando1@gmail.com
China China
Zhang Wei
Lu Bin, email: lu.bin10@outlook.com
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei
Yen-Hsun Lu
rendylu@hotmail.com
Croatia Croatia
Ivan Ljubicic
Luka Kutanjac, email: luka.kutanjac@gmail.com
Egypt Egypt
Tamer El Sawy
gptcacoach@elsawytennis.com
France France
Jean-Philippe Fleurian
jeanfleurian@gmail.com
Germany Germany
Tomas Behrend
behrend74@yahoo.de
Greece Greece
Andreas Zouridakis
andreas.zouridakis@gmail.com
India India
Nakul Badopalia
nakul_bd@hotmail.com
Indonesia Indonesia
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net
Ireland Ireland
Claudio Pistolesi
cpistolesi@hotmail.com
Israel Israel
Yoav Schab
yoavshav@hotmail.com
Italy Italy
Alberto Castellani
castellania@libero.it
Japan Japan
Kensuke (Kenny) Watabe
kenny.watabe@1ntegrators.com
Laos Laos
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net
Lebanon Lebanon
Philippe Matta
philippematta@gmail.com
Lithuania Lithuania
Ricardas Berankis
berankisr@gmail.com
Malaysia Malaysia
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net
Morocco Morocco
Alberto Castellani
castellania@libero.it
Myanmar Myanmar
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net
Pakistan Pakistan
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net
Qatar Qatar
Karim Alami
admin@qatartennis.org
Romania Romania
Julian Vespan
julianvespan@hotmail.com
Russia Russia
Boris Sobkin
borissobkin@yahoo.com
Serbia Serbia
Bogdan Obradovic
bogdan.obradovic66@gmail.com
Singapore Singapore
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net
Slovenia Slovenia
Gregor Ficko
info@gregor-ficko.si
South Africa South Africa
John-Laffnie de Jager
johnlaffnie@gmail.com
Spain Spain
Jose Perlas
jperlas@telefonica.net
Switzerland Switzerland
Severin Lüthi
seveluethi@gmx.ch
Thailand Thailand
Danai Udomchoke
danaiudomchoke@gmail.com
Ukraine Ukraine
Andrei Medvedev
medvedev77@gmail.com
USA USA
Tamer El Sawy
gptcacoach@elsawytennis.com
Vietnam Vietnam
Robert Davis
robert@robert-davis.net